Too Close To Touch announce debut album “Nerve Endings,” premiere video for “Perfect World”

Kentucky-based rock/post-hardcore band Too Close to Touch have announced that their debut full-length album Nerve Endings will be released on March 24th through Epitaph Records. Check out the tracklisting below.

The band have also premiered a music video for their song “Perfect World” off the album (as well as their previously released self-titled EP), which can also be viewed below.

Too Close To Touch last released a four-track self-titled EP last October, also through Epitaph Records. Pre-order Nerve Endings here.

1. Someday
2. Pretty Little Thing
3. Perfect World
4. The Deep End
5. The Chase (Feat. Kellin Quinn of Sleeping With Sirens)
6. Nerve Endings
7. Restless
8. Hell To Pay (Feat. Telle Smith of the Word Alive)
9. The Air In Me
10. Sinking So Long
11. Until I Collapse

Add Too Close to Touch to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.