Video: Restorations’ full set on Audiotree Live

Philadelphia’s Restorations recently stopped by the Audiotree Live studios to play a couple songs live!

You can check out video of their full 6-song set, along with details on their current US tour with Weatherbox below.

Restorations released their latest album LP2 back in April through SideOneDummy Records.

Tour Dates/Locations:

Saturday October 19 @ Che Café – San Diego, CA
Sunday October 20 @ The Satellite – Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday October 22 @ Pub Rock – Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday October 24 @ Mohawk – Austin, TX
Friday October 25 @ Bryan St. Tavern – Dallas, TX
Sunday October 27 @ Circle Bar – New Orleans, LA
Tuesday October 29 @ The Ritz – Tampa, FL
Wednesday October 30 @ Wills Pub – Orlando, FL
Saturday November 2 @ The Fest 12 – Gainesville, FL
Sunday November 3 @ The Earl – Atlanta, GA
Tuesday November 5 @ Motorco – Durham, NC
Wednesday November 6 @ Strange Matter – Richmond, VA
Thursday November 7 @ Metro Gallery – Baltimore, MD
Friday November 8 @ Asbury Lanes – Asbury Park, NJ
Saturday November 9 @ St. Vitus – Brooklyn, NY
Sunday November 10 @ Great Scott – Allston, MA


Add Restorations to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.