Violent Reaction stream three songs from new album “Marching On”

British hardcore punk/straight edge act Violent Reaction are streaming three new songs from their upcoming album Marching On. The songs are “War”, “Marching On” and “Leave Me Out”, and you can stream them below.

Marching On is due for release on March 31st, and will serve as the follow-up to their Dead End 7″, which was released about a year ago.

Add Violent Reaction to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.