War On Women announce self-titled debut full length for February 2015 release

Baltimore feminist punk act War on Women have announced a February 10th, 2015, date for their debut full length “War On Women.” The album will be released through Bridge Nine Records. Check out the track list below.

The group most recently released their debut EP, Improvised Weapons, in 2012.

1.  Servilia
2.  Say It
3.  Meathead
4.  Second Wave Goodbye
5.  Swagger
6.  Roe V. World
7.  Glass City
8.  Jordan
9.  Pro-Life?
10.  YouTube Comments
11.  Diana La Cazadora


Add War on Women to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.