Xerxes announce new album “Collision Blonde,” stream new song “Chestnut Street”

Louisville hardcore band Xerxes have announced that their second album Collision Blonde will be released on October 21st through No Sleep Records. A new song called “Chestnut Street” can be streamed here.

Check out the tracklisting below.

Xerxes released their debut album, Our Home Is a Deathbed, in 2012 through No Sleep Records.

Track list:

1. I Was Wrong
2. Criminal, Animal
3. A Toast
4. Knife
5. Use As Directed
6. Chestnut Street
7. Collision Blonde
8. Exit 123
9. (but here we are)
10. Nosedive

Add Xerxes to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.