Zebrahead announce European tour dates

Orange County punk/alt/whatever act Zebrahead has just announced plans to head across the pond for a European tour this coming October through early December. The November 13-19th leg has yet to be announced, but you can check out the confirmed dates below.

Zebrahead released “The Early Years – Revisited” on March 11th in Japan, and April 21st worldwide. They’ve also got a split with Man With A Mission coming out in July or August. Stay tuned!


Thu 22 Oct 2015 – Essigfabrik – Cologne, Germany

Fri 23 Oct 2015 – Markthalle – Hamburg, Germany

Sat 24 Oct 2015 – Beatpol – Dresden, Germany

Sun 25 Oct 2015 – C-Club – Berlin, Germany

Tue 27 Oct 2015 – Musikzentrum – Hannover, Germany

Wed 28 Oct 2015 – Lagerhaus – Bremen, Germany

Thu 29 Oct 2015 – Matrix – Bochum, Germany

Fri 30 Oct 2015 – Cafe Cenntral – Weinheim, Germany

Sat 31 Oct 2015 – Dynamo – Eindhoven, Netherlands

Mon 02 Nov 2015 – Spectrum – Augsburg, Germany

Tue 03 Nov 2015 – Universum – Stuttgart, Germany

Wed 04 Nov 2015 – Backstage – Munich, Germany

Thu 05 Nov 2015 – Kesselhaus – Wiesbaden, Germany

Fri 06 Nov 2015 – Rosenhof – Osnabruck, Germany

Sun 08 Nov 2015 – Helling – Utrecht, Holland

Mon 09 Nov 2015 – Kofmehl – Solothurn, Switzerland

Tue 10 Nov 2015 – Rockhouse – Salzburg, Austria

Wed 11 Nov 2015 – Durer Kert – Budapest, Hungary

Thu 12 Nov 2015 – Arena – Vienna, Austria

Fri 20 Nov 2015 – Fleche D’Or – Paris, France

Sat 21 Nov 2015 – Southend – Chinnery’s – UK w/ Patent Pending

Sun 22 Nov 2015– Birmingham – Academy 2 – UK w/ Patent Pending

Mon 23 Nov 2015 – Nottingham – Rescue Rooms – UK w/ Patent Pending

Tue 24 Nov 2015 – Leeds – Stylus – UK w/ Patent Pending

Wed 25 Nov 2015 – Glasgow – Garage – UK w/ Patent Pending

Fri 27 Nov 2015 – Manchester – Academy 3 – UK w/ Patent Pending

Sat 28 Nov 2015 – London – Brooklyn Bowl – UK w/ Patent Pending

Sun 29 Nov 2015 – Oxford – Academy 2 – UK w/ Patent Pending

Mon 30 Nov 2015– Portsmouth – Wedgewood Rooms- UK w/ Patent Pending

Tue 01 Dec 2015 – Bristol – Marble Factory – UK w/ Patent Pending


Add Zebrahead to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.