Zebrahead finish recording new album, announce European tour

Orange County’s Zebrahead recently revealed they have finished recording their new full-length album, and it is currently being mixed. We’ll keep you posted as more details on the follow-up to 2013’s Call Your Friends come to light.

The band will be touring Europe this fall, and you can check out all the dates and locations below.

Zebrahead recently released a split 7″ with Japan’s Man On A Mission, as well as a compilation of re-recorded version of songs from their first 3 albums The Early Years – Revisited.

 

European Tour Dates/Locations:

Thu 22 Oct 2015 – Essigfabrik – Cologne, Germany
Fri 23 Oct 2015 – Markthalle – Hamburg, Germany
Sat 24 Oct 2015 – Beatpol – Dresden, Germany
Sun 25 Oct 2015 – C-Club – Berlin, Germany
Tue 27 Oct 2015 – Musikzentrum – Hannover, Germany
Wed 28 Oct 2015 – Lagerhaus – Bremen, Germany
Thu 29 Oct 2015 – Matrix – Bochum, Germany
Fri 30 Oct 2015 – Cafe Cenntral – Weinheim, Germany
Sat 31 Oct 2015 – Dynamo – Eindhoven, Netherlands
Mon 02 Nov 2015 – Spectrum – Augsburg, Germany
Tue 03 Nov 2015 – Universum – Stuttgart, Germany
Wed 04 Nov 2015 – Backstage – Munich, Germany
Thu 05 Nov 2015 – Kesselhaus – Wiesbaden, Germany
Fri 06 Nov 2015 – Rosenhof – Osnabruck, Germany
Sat 07 Nov 2015 – Elysee – Ostend, Belgium
Sun 08 Nov 2015 – Helling – Utrecht, Holland
Mon 09 Nov 2015 – Kofmehl – Solothurn, Switzerland
Tue 10 Nov 2015 – Rockhouse – Salzburg, Austria
Wed 11 Nov 2015 – Durer Kert – Budapest, Hungary
Thu 12 Nov 2015 – Arena – Vienna, Austria
Sat 14 Nov 2015 – RnR Arena – Romagnano Sesia, Italy
Sun 15 Nov 2015 – Le Molotov – Marseille, France
Tue 16 Nov 2015 – Jack Jack – Lyon (Bron), France
Wed 18 Nov 2015 – Boveda – Barcelona, Spain
Fri 20 Nov 2015 – Fleche D’Or – Paris, France
Sat 21 Nov 2015 – Southend – Chinnery’s – UK w/ Patent Pending
Sun 22 Nov 2015– Birmingham – Academy 2 – UK w/ Patent Pending
Mon 23 Nov 2015 – Nottingham – Rescue Rooms – UK w/ Patent Pending
Tue 24 Nov 2015 – Leeds – Stylus – UK w/ Patent Pending
Wed 25 Nov 2015 – Glasgow – Garage – UK w/ Patent Pending
Fri 27 Nov 2015 – Manchester – Academy 3 – UK w/ Patent Pending
Sat 28 Nov 2015 – London – Brooklyn Bowl – UK w/ Patent Pending
Sun 29 Nov 2015 – Oxford – Academy 2 – UK w/ Patent Pending
Mon 30 Nov 2015– Portsmouth – Wedgewood Rooms- UK w/ Patent Pending
Tue 01 Dec 2015 – Bristol – Marble Factory – UK w/ Patent Pending


Add Zebrahead to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.