Fat Wreck Chords to reissue Face To Face’s first three albums on vinyl

Pretty awesome news for fans of legendary SoCal punk band Face To Face.

On the heels of last year’s successful Triple Crown shows, the band’s teaming up with Fat Wreck Chords to reissue their first three studio albums, 1992′s Don’t Turn Away, 1995′s Big Choice and 1996′s self-titled album, on vinyl! Each release comes with slightly updated artwork. They’ve all been remastered by Joe Gastwirt (Google him, kids…he’s a big deal), and each also features bonus tracks from the original recording sessions.

All three of these albums have been out of print on vinyl for at least two decades, so this will probably be the first chance for most of us to get our grubby little mitts on them. The releases all drop on December 16th…just in time for Christmas! Stay tuned for pre-order info!

Add Face To Face to My Radar   Add to My Radar
Yotam releases music video for “Days of Living”; footage from recent European tour

Useless ID frontman Yotam Ben Horin, who’s taken to going simply by Yotam professionally, has just released a new music video for his song “Days of Living” which features footage of his recent tour around parts of Europe.

Check it out below.

Here’s what Yotam had to say about the video and the experience,

This past summer I did a 3 week European tour with Useless ID supporting Lagwagon, I booked my ticket earlier on so that I stay in Europe for 2 more weeks, no plans but life decided that I team up with Joe Mcmahon (Smoke or Fire) and Mike Noegraf and hit the road for 2 more weeks along with my brother Nadav helping out on merch and Antony “Weddy” Gallien as Driver, we crammed up in a little rental car and hit many parts of Germany, Italy and Czech republic, The crowds were amazing everywhere we played and “Weddy” was filming the whole time and made this video for my song Days of living” showing us having some good times in Europe together.

Yotam remains touring in support of his latest album, “California Sounds”, which was released back in October of 2015 on Hardline Entertainment.

Add Yotam Ben Horin to My Radar   Add to My Radar
Voodoo Glow Skulls announces West Coast tour with Buck-O-Nine and The Porkers

Skacore legends Voodoo Glow Skulls have announced a run of West Coast tour dates with Buck-O-Nine and Australian ska-punk band The Porkers.

The tour begins in the new year, and travels up and down the West Coast of the US, covering California, Nevada, Seattle, and Portland.

You can have a look at all the tour dates and locations below.

Voodoo Glow Skulls’ latest album “Break the Spell” was released through Smelvis Records in 2012.

Add Voodoo Glow Skulls to My Radar   Add to My Radar
Main Line 10 premieres new music video for “Thanks” off latest EP “Sharks”

Spanish melodic punks Main Line 10 recently announced they are currently recording demos for a new album, and today the band has released a new music video for their song “Thanks”, which you can check out below.

“Thanks” appears on Main Line 10′s latest EP, “Sharks”, which came out this past January through Lockjaw Records. We’ll keep you posted as more details on their upcoming album come to light.

Add Main Line 10 to My Radar   Add to My Radar
Nobodys stream new song “Joe Queer Kicked Me Out”

Colorado Springs punk act Nobodys are streaming a new song called “Joe Queer Kicked Me Out,” which you can listen to here.

“Joe Queer Kicked Me Out” comes from the bands’ upcoming new album Hussy, which is set to be released on November 4th via Rad Girlfriend Records and D-Tour Records.

Nobodys last released Less Hits, More Tits in 2001 via Hopeless Records.

Add Nobodys to My Radar   Add to My Radar
Still Insane sign to Thousand Island Records, announce new EP

French-Canadian skate punk act Still Insane have announced that they have signed to Thousand Islands Records.  The band is planning to release a new EP called The Split in spring 2017.

The Split will be Still Insane’s first release in 5 years, when they released their debut album Never An Off, which you can listen to on their bandcamp.

Add Still Insane to My Radar   Add to My Radar
Dead Bars and The Tim Version stream split EP

Seattle punk band Dead Bars and Tampa punk act The Tim Version have released a split EP, and you can listen to it now.

Check it out below.

The split was released on August 26th, 2016 via No Idea Records.

Add Dead Bars to My Radar   Add to My Radar
Music Video: Elk Gang (Scottish Punk) – “Mil Muertes”

Edinburgh, Scotland punk act Elk Gang have released a video for their song “Mil Muertes.”

You can check it out below.

“Mil Muertes” comes from an EP of the same name that was released on October 17th, 2016 via Anti-Manifesto Records.

Add Elk Gang to My Radar   Add to My Radar
Band Spotlight
New Band Spotlight: Hope Street (Australia Punk Rock)

Alright all you fans of melodic and passionate punk rock, we got a new band for you to check out who should be right up your alley.  Hope Street hails from Perth, Australia and plays a style of punk rock that seamlessly blends the old with the new, taking equally from old school ’77 style punk and street punk, as well as some modern melodic hardcore elements.  The band recently released their new EP Rebel Hearts and you can check it out below.

Add Hope Street to My Radar   Add to My Radar
Swan Song and Who Cares? (London Hardcore) stream split EP

London UK hardcore acts Swan Song and Who Cares? have released a split EP A Permanent Solution to a Temporary Problem.

You can check it out below.

The split EP was released on October 17th, 2016.  Swan Song last released the Coming Up Short EP in January 2015.  Who Cares? last released the Could Be Worse EP in April 2014.

Add Swan Song to My Radar   Add to My Radar
Lilac Daze stream new self-titled album

Frederick, Maryland-based post-alternative shoegaze punks Lilac Daze are streaming their new self-titled album in its entirety.

Check it out below.

Lilac Daze was released on October 14th via Black Numbers.

Add Lilac Daze to My Radar   Add to My Radar
Scarlet Pills (pop punk, Russia) release lyric video for “Half of Everything”

Russian pop punk act Scarlet Pills have released a lyric video for their song “Half of Everything.”

You can check it out below.

“Half of Everything” comes from the bands’ upcoming album Your Dream Is Our Nightmare.  The band last released Colonial Parody in 2012.

Add Scarlet Pills to My Radar   Add to My Radar