Search Results for "Pop Punk"

Pet Symmetry stream new song “LTCTLYB”

Chicago songsmiths Pet Symmetry are streaming their brand new song “LTCTLYB”, taken from their upcoming album Vision. You can give that song a listen below.

Vision will be released this Friday (May 26th) via Polyvinyl Record Company.

American Pastime stream new song “Stay”

Birmingham, Alabama pop punks American Pastime are streaming a new song from their upcoming album, “A Sinking Feeling.”

The new album will be out on June 30th on Wilhelm/Victory Records.

Check out the new song here.

Backpacks premiere new song ‘Burned By You’

Michigan’s Backpacks have premiered a new song. ‘Burned By You‘ is the first track from their upcoming EP  ‘Bad Dream’, out June 16 via Save Your Generation Records. The whole thing is up for pre-order here.

Catch the video for ‘Burned By Youbelow.

New band alert: The Desperation debuts very first single ‘EIGHTFIVENINETYSEVEN’

Australian one man pop punk act The Desperation, has released its debut single ‘EIGHTFIVENINETYSEVEN’. The song tackles the heartbreak of the day singer/songwriter Daniel Topp lost his dad to a heart attack. To commemorate this tragic event, the single was released on the 20th anniversary of his Fatherʼs death.

‘EIGHTFIVENINETYSEVEN’ is the first song from Topp’s forthcoming album entitled “Rangeville”. Head down below to have a listen.

See You Smile stream new track “Love Is Blind”

Tokyo, Japan based pop-punk act See You Smile are currently streaming a new track, titled “Love Is Blind.” You can listen to it below.

“Love Is Blind” is taken from the band’s upcoming single, titled “Stay Right Where You Are,” which is set to be released on June 3rd. The track also features guest vocals from Juntaro, the vocalist for Japanese metalcore/hardcore band F.P.

Katie Ellen (ex-Chumped) stream new track “Lucy Stone”

Brooklyn pop-punk act Katie Ellen, featuring Anika Pyle and Dan Frelly from Chumped, are currently streaming a new song from their upcoming debut album Cowgirl Blues. The track is titled “Lucy Stone,” and you can listen to it below.

Cowgirl Blues is set to be released on July 14th via Lauren Records. A demo track of “Lucy Stone” was released on November 22, 2015, which can be found on the band’s Bandcamp page.

Tigers Jaw stream new album “spin.”

Scranton, Pennsylvania’s Tigers Jaw are currently streaming their entire new album “spin.” You can listen to it below.

“spin.” dropped on May 19 via Will Yip’s Black Cement Records. “spin” marks the band’s first release since 2014’s “Charmer,” which was released by Run For Cover Records.

Music Video: WSTR – “Eastbound & Down”

UK pop-punk band WSTR have premiered a music video for the track “Eastbound & Down.” You can check it out below.

“Eastbound & Down” comes from the band’s most recent album, Red, Green or Inbetween, which was released on January 20 via No Sleep Records.

Ravenna stream single “Emergency”

Female fronted pop punks Ravenna have just released a new single “Emergency.”

The five piece last releasd their EP, “Reload, Erase” through White Russian Records on February 25, 2016.

Stream the single below, and download a copy here.

The Scutches announce summer tour dates, have free music for you

Long Island’s The Scutches have announced a midwest-UK-back-to-the-midwest tour this summer. Check out the dates below.

Whilst you clutch your nethers in anticipation of seeing them on tour, you can grab their newest single, “One True Crutch” for FREE over at bandcamp. Hot damn!

Katie Ellen (ex-Chumped) announce debut album, stream new song

Brooklyn pop-punk act Katie Ellen, featuring Anika Pyle and Dan Frelly from Chumped, have announced that they will be releasing their debut album, Cowgirl Blues, on July 14th via Lauren Records.

The band is streaming the first song off the record now.  You can give a listen to “Lucy Stone” below.

Sleep In (pop punk) stream new song “Cleaner Days”

New Jersey pop-punk act Sleep In are streaming a new song off their upcoming album Tension & Release.

You can listen to “Cleaner Days” here.

Tension & Release is set to be released on June 23rd.


Neck Deep release two new videos, “Where Do We Go When We Go” and “Happy Judgment Day”

Neck Deep have unveiled not just one, but two new tracks. Both of which they have released videos for. The videos mark the announcement of their new album, “The Peace And The Panic”, released August 18th via Hopeless Records. The album is the follow up to 2015’s “Life’s Not Out To Get You”.

You can watch both the video for “Where Do We Go When We Go” and the one for “Happy Judgment Day” below.

B-Leaguers (punk, UK) stream video for “World Famous (in a Little Town)”

UK based punk rockers B-Leaguers are streaming a video for their tune “World Famous (in a Little Town)”. The track comes from a split the band did with fellow UK punks Hooligan Crooners called Tales From A Punk Rock Road Trip. It was released earlier this year.

Check out the four-piece’s latest video below.

The Fur Coats offer free download of new album “Gumballs in the Meritocracy”

Texas pop-punk trio The Fur Coats have released a new album titled Gumballs in the Meritocracy. Give it a listen below, and head over to bandcamp to download the album for free.

If you like what you hear, be sure to support the band by donating a few bucks for the download or buying a CD copy of the album.