Search Results for "Release"

Grand Collapse announce new album “Along The Dew”, stream title track

UK hardcore punks Grand Collapse have announced their new album Along The Dew will be released on May 19th through TNS Records.

Check out the title track below.

This will be the band’s second LP, following 2014’s Far From The Callous Crowd. Head over here to pre-order the record.

Municipal Waste announce new album “Slime and Punishment,” stream single

Virginia’s Municipal Waste will be releasing a new album titled Slime and Punishment on June 23rd through Nuclear Blast. You can give the first single “Amateur Sketch” a listen below.

Slime and Punishment will be the band’s first album in 5 years, following 2012’s The Fatal Feast.

Problem Daughter (punk) to release “Fits of Disorganized Boredom” vinyl

Salt Lake City’s Problem Daughter are re-releasing their 2016 album Fits of Disorganized Boredom, except that this time they’re doing it on a limited run of vinyl. Like, super limited. As in only 100 hand-numbered copies. Gonna have to grab one while you can.

The album was released digitally in 2016 through Dying Scene Records, but La Escalera is doing the rad vinyl release. Props!

You can pre-order the vinyl right here, and check out Fitz and the vinyl promo video below.

Wonk Unit release video for “Horses”

London punks, Wonk Unit have just released a new video for “Horses,” as apart of the re-release of the 2013 vinyl, “Muffy” via TNS Records. Check it out below.

Most recently, Wonk Unit released the 2016 album “Mr. Splashy.”

Hundredth stream new song “Neurotic” from upcoming album “Rare”

South Carolina hardcore band Hundredth are streaming a new track titled “Neurotic.” You can listen to it below.

“Neurotic” is taken from the band’s upcoming album “Rare,” which is set to release on June 16 via Hopeless Records. Hundredth’s last release was a 2 track single titled “Dead Weight,” released last September. You can find the tracklist for “Rare” below the stream.

Painted Faces stream title song “Mess” off upcoming EP

Canadian indie punks Painted Faces are streaming the song “Mess”. The song is the title track off of their upcoming EP “Mess” and serves as the follow up to 2015’s EP “Projects”.

Give the song a listen below.

Bitch Queens stream new single “Anti-Social”

Swiss act Bitch Queens (punk) are streaming their new single “Anti-Social”. This is a follow up to the band’s split with The Hip Priests released in 2016.

Check it out below.

Apathy Cycle streaming new song “Forgotten Genocide” in honor of Armenian Genocide Remembrance Day

California ska-punk act Apathy Cycle are streaming the new song “Forgotten Genocide” in honor Armenian Genocide Remembrance Day.

The song was recorded at the Blasting Room and is off the bands yet to be released album.

You can check out the song below.

Guttermouth stream new song “Saturday Truck Fever” off upcoming EP “The Whole Enchilada”

California legendary skate-punks Guttermouth are streaming new song “Saturday Truck Fever”. The song comes off the bands upcoming EP “The Whole Enchilada” set to be released June 23 via Rude Records. You can check out the new song below.

The new album serves as a follow up to the bands 2016 release “New Car Smell” and will feature the bands greatest hits played live as well as three new tracks.

Louise Distras streaming new single “Outside of You”

English solo act Louise Distras (melodic-punk) is streaming her new single “Outside of You”. The song comes off the yet to be named album which serves as a follow up to 2013’s release of the highly acclaimed “Dreams from the Factory Floor”.

Check out the song below along with her upcoming summer tour dates across England.

Better Days (Hardcore, Missouri) release new EP “Sussudio Arc”

St Louis based old school hardcore exports Better Days have self-released a pay-what-you-want, 5 song EP via Bandcamp. You can have a listen to the whole thing below.

The band have also released a tape split with Chaos Order, available now.

Lost In Society announce new 2 song 7″

Lost In Society have announced a limited edition, red transparent 7″ flexi vinyl. The release includes two new songs, “Kid” and “True”, which were recorded with Pete Steinkopf of The Bouncing Souls. The flexi will be released May 12th, and can be pre-ordered through the band’s merch store.

The band embark on a lengthy tour alongside the release – including a short run with Face To Face. Full dates are below.

Society’s Ills (punk, Montreal) announce full-length album “Stumble”

Montreal punk rockers Society’s Ills have announced that their latest full-length record, Stumble, will be released on June, 10th, 2017. If you can’t wait that long, the band are allowing fans to stream two of the tracks from the pending album below.

Stumble will be the first new music from Society’s Ills since their 2013 effort, Adversity.

Weapons of Choice (hardcore, PA) stream “Jam Sandwich EP”

Pittsburgh hardcore act Weapons of Choice are allowing fans to stream their latest EP for free. The record is titled Jam Sandwich EP and is the first new music from the band since their 2016 full-length, Odd Man Out.

You can listen to the whole of Jam Sandwich EP below.

Belmont (pop punk, Chicago) stream single “Water Weight”

Chicago pop punkers Belmont are allowing fans to stream their latest single “Water Weight”. The release coincides with a short tour the band are embarking on with Hot Mulligan.

You can find the single, and the tour dates below.