Search Results for "Release"

From Parts Unknown (punk) release new three song EP “Trucker Speed”

Dallas punks From Parts Unknown have released their new three song EP “Trucker Speed” and it’s awesome.

You can give it a listen here.

The new album is the second release from the band and the first since 2016’s “Bruiser”. The new album was released through Dang! Records. If your a fan of the Raygun Cowboys or Morgan you’ll definitely enjoy giving these guys a listen.

The Alpha Bronze (punk) streaming new album “Start Tomorrow”

California punks The Alpha Bronze are streaming their new album “Start Tomorrow”.

You can check it out below.

The new album is the second release from the band.

The Regent (melodic punk) release new song “Rogue States” from upcoming album “Political Fiction”

Trondheim melodic punks The Regent have released “Rogue States” off their upcoming album. The new album set to be released on October 14th is entitled “Politcal Fiction”.

You can check out a few songs from the new album below.

“Political Fiction” is the first release from The Regent and will be released through Melodic Punk Style. If your a fan of Anti-Flag or Propaghandi you will definitely enjoy these guys. 

From The Tracks release album “Get Worse”

Defunct half Scot/half Swede skate-punk act From the Tracks have released their album “Get Worse”. The album has been in the works since the band broke up in late 2013.

The album is out now on Less Talk, More Records. You can listen to the whole thing below.

Take The Reins release debut album “Addiction By Subtraction”

Chicago punk act Take The Reins have released their debut album, “Addiction By Subtraction”. The 12 song affair has been released digitally and on vinyl, with physical orders up on the band’s Bandcamp now.

You can listen to the whole album below.

Generation 84 (Belgium, Melodic Punk) release new album “Relentless”

Belgium’s Generation 84 have released their new album “Relentless”. The 10 track, melodic punk album is out now on Thanks But No Thanks Records and is the follow up to 2015’s EP “Let’s Do This”.

You can listen to the whole album now over at European site Skatepunkers.

The Holophonics (Texas, Ska) release “MaSKArades Vol. 12: Jimmy Eat World: Clarity”

Texas ska-punks The Holophonics have released their latest installment in a long series of covers albums.

“MaSKArades Vol. 12: Jimmy Eat World: Clarity” is, as the name suggests, a loving ska tribute to Jimmy Eat World. You can listen to the whole thing below, as well as watching their video for “The Middle”.

Wraths release new EP ‘My Home’

Jim Lindberg’s side project Wraths have released their new EP “My Home”. The four song affair is out on Bird Attack Records. Various colour variant 7″ versions are up to order on Bandcamp now.

You can listen to the EP below.

False Adults (Cambridge, UK Rapcore) release “I’ve Wondered Sometimes, Whether I Could be a Rapper” EP

Cambridge based rap collective False Adults, who comprise of rappers Dronic and MC iPod alongside producer and artist LXE, have released their debut EP “I’ve Wondered Sometimes, Whether I Could be a Rapper” on Aaahh!! Real Records. Originally released under the name “MC iPod x Dronic”, it’s been re-released on the punk/indie label under the new band name.

You can listen to the full EP below.

The Adicts detail new album “And It Was So!”

English punk legends The Adicts have announced that their eleventh album called And It Was So! The record is due out on November 17, 2017 via Nuclear Blast in U.S. and Arising Empire in the U.K.

You can check out the album art and track list below.

The Adicts last released All the Young Droogs in 2012 through DC-Jam Records.

Joy Opposites stream new single “Head Full Of Tongues” from upcoming album

Joy Opposites, featuring ex-members of FACT (Japan) and The Amity Affliction (Australia), are currently streaming a new track titled “Head Full Of Tongues.” You can listen to it below.

“Head Full Of Tongues” is the first single taken from Joy Opposites’ upcoming second album Find Hell. The album is set to be released on November 8 via Hostess Entertainment. You can find the tracklist and album art below the new track.

Bodyjar announce new EP, stream single

Australian punk veterans Bodyjar have announced their new EP Terra Firma will be released on October 13th through UNFD. Give the first single “Burning it Down for Nothing” a listen below.

Terra Firma will be Bodyjar’s first new release since their 2013 album Role Model. You can pre-order the EP here.

Highlives release video for “Nothing Left”

Bristol pop punks Highlives have just released their new video for “Nothing Left.”

Check it out below!

We Came As Romans release video for “Lost In The Moment”

Post hardcore punks We Came As Romans have just released a new video for their track, “Lost in The Moment” from their upcoming album Cold Like War which will be available through SharpTone Records on October 20th.

Check it out below!

U.S. Americans announce debut album, “Greatest Hits”

New York Progressive-Psychedelic-Punk outfit U.S. Americans have announced their debut album “Greatest Hits,” due out October 27th. You might remember our debut of their first single, “Fuck the KGB” from a few months ago. Since then, they’ve released a much more prog-psyche video for “Fade Out,” which you can check out below.