Search Results for "Pop Punk"

Lost From The Start (Pop-Punk, Belgium) release music video for “Out Of Left Field”

Belgian pop-punk act Lost From The Start have released a video for their new song “Out Of Left Field.”

You can check it out below.

“Out Of Left Field” comes from the bands’ upcoming debut album Few And Far Between, which is set to be released on September 29th via Bearded Punk Records.

Victory Kid (pop-punk) release video for “Clownin'”

L.A. based pop-punks Victory Kid have released a video for their song “Clownin'”. The song which comes off the band’s upcoming EP Thrillenials, deals with the real life problem of creepy, killer clowns. This song, much like creepy clowns is all over the map, but is awesome in it’s complexity. We get a mix of ska, pop-punk, thrash and some hardcore, all gelling seamlessly to create a mesmerizing assault on our clown perception.

Check out the “Clownin'” video below.

This forthcoming record will be the second new release this year for the upstart pop-punks. Thrillenials EP is due out July 27th. They also have a few shows lined up which you can see below the video. 

Se Vende (punk) streaming new single “Edith Jean” off new album

San Diego punks Se Vende are streaming the single “Edith Jean” off of their new album It’s Okay. The album which is out now, has been released through La Escalera Records.

You can give the song a listen below.

This is the first new music from Se Vende since the 2017 release of “Regular”. If you’re into Screeching Weasel you’ll definitely enjoy these guys.

Dial Drive sign to A Jam Records

Orlando punks Dial Drive have just announced that they signed to A Jam Records. These guys are just about to hit the road in the midwest to support their newest EP  “Viva Le’Jit.” The EP follows up their previous release of EP “Never Go Home.” Congratulations on your signing boys! 

Alkaline Trio detail August and October dates

Alkaline Trio have announced US tour dates in August and October. The August dates begin August 3 in Dallas, TX at The Bomb Factory and go throughout August 26 in Orlando, FL at House of Blues. The second leg picks up on October 4  in Santa Ana, CA at The Observatory and will conclude on October 18 in Santa Cruz, CA at The Catalyst.

The full list of dates is belowFan club ticket pre-sale begins Monday June 11 at 10 am PST at Public pre-sale begins Thursday June 14 at 10 am local time.

New Found Glory release video for “Heaven Sent”

New Found Glory have released a video for “Heaven Sent”. The track is from the deluxe edition of their album “Makes Me Sick” (“Makes Me Sick Again”). The band have released a limited version of the album that you can order now on red splatter vinyl. 

You can have a watch of the video below.

State Champs release video for new track “Our Time To Go”

Pop punks State Champs release third album “Living Proof” on June 15th via Pure Noise Records. Following recent video “Mine Is Gold“, the band have released a video for another track from the album, “Our Time To Go”. You can have a watch below.

A whole host of pre-orders for the album are up now.

Fintan Stack (UK, pop punk) release second single “I’m Done”

London based pop punk quintet Fintan Stack (featuring members of Hull punks Less Deceived, London pop punks Spineless Yes Men and solo artist Duncan Ewart) have released their second single, “I’m Done”. Following debut single “Nap All Day, Sleep All Night, Party Never” the band have released “I’m Done” on all the usual streaming platforms.

The track was recorded by Joe Watson of Apologies, I Have None. Have a listen on Spotify now.

The Surrogates (Pop Punk, NY) Stream Self-Titled EP

Syracuse-based pop punkers The Surrogates are allowing fans to stream their latest EP. The self-titled effort features just three tracks of super-catchy, melodious pop punk with a distinct ’90s sound.

You can listen to the full thing below. The previous release from The Surrogates was the 2014 record Easier Without You.

Pkew Pkew Pkew to tour Europe

Canadian punk band Pkew Pkew Pkew have announced the dates for their upcoming tour of Europe.

See the tour dates below.

Last year, SideOneDummy Records released Pkew Pkew Pkew + ONE.

Real Sickies (Canadian punkers) debut new video, “Go Away”

It is with great pleasure that we bring to you the brand-new video from Edmontonian punk rockers Real Sickies! It is also with great apology to Edmontonian punk rockers Real Sickies that we didn’t do this earlier!

The song is called “Go Away,” and the video hearkens back to the days when VH1’s “Pop Up Video” was still a thing. Check it out below!

“Go Away” appears on Real Sickies’ latest album, Get Well Soon, which was released a week ago (June 1st, to be specific) on This Is Pop Records north of the border and It’s Alive Records in the States.

Real Friends release video for “From the Outside”

Chicago pop-punks Real Friends have released a video for their brand new single “From the Outside”, which can be viewed below.

Comments frontman Dan Lambton, “This song in particular addresses uncertainties pertaining to not knowing what may be good for you or in your best interest. Whether it be medication, drugs, alcohol, psychiatric treatment, etc. and generally not being able to navigate the inner workings of your mind to know what is going on with your mental state.”

Post Season (pop punk) release new video for “Long Shot, Lost Cause”

PA pop punks Post Season have just released a new music video for their track “Long Shot, Lost Cause.” The boys will be on the road this summer in support of their self titled album which is expected to release on July 13 on Know Hope Records.

Check out the new video below!

Airport Novels (pop punk) stream new single “Sertraline”

Kansas pop punk act Airport Novels are now streaming their new single “Sertraline.”

The single follows up their last release of their EP “Some Things Never Change” in January 2016.

Check out the new track below.

MxPx Announce West Coast tour dates

MXPX have announced a few shows along the west coast through July. These shows will be record release shows for their upcoming crowdfunded album.

Check below for the announcement video and the tour stops.