Search Results for "Pure Noise"

State Champs (pop punk, NY) stream video new track “Slow Burn”

New York based pop punkers State Champs are allowing fans to stream a video for their new song, “Slow Burn”. The track is previously unreleased and will be featured as a bonus song on a forthcoming deluxe edition of Around the World and Back, which was previously released in 2015. The record will also feature an additional five other bonus tracks and a DVD. It’s due for release on May 5th, 2017, via Pure Noise Records.

Fans can check the new video out below.

Four Year Strong release “Men Are From Mars” video

Four Year Strong‘s tour to mark the 10th anniversary release of “Rise or Die Trying” has been marked by a new video for “Men are from Mars…” from that album. The dates that make up the “UK Takeover: Part 1” leg of the tour are below, along with the video. Can’t Swim, Light Years and Sleep On It are support for the tour.

Music Video: To The Wind – “Can’t Stay (My Love)”

Seattle hardcore act To The Wind have released a music video for their song “Can’t Stay (My Love).”

You can check it out below.

“Can’t Stay (My Love)” comes from the bands’ latest album, The Brighter View, which was released on October 7th, 2016 via Pure Noise Records.

Terror announce new EP “The Walls Will Fall”

Terror have announced that they are to release a new EP. “The Walls Will Fall” is to be released on 28th April via Pure Noise, the label they signed to at the back end of last year.

Details of the EP are yet to be released. It will be the first release since 2015’s “The 25th Hour”.

Boston Manor (emo, UK) release new video for “Burn You Up” and announce North American tour

UK emotional rockers Boston Manor have released a music video for the track “Burn You Up”. The song comes from the five piece’s latest release Be Nothing, released by Pure Noise Records last year.

As well as the video, the band are also embarking on a pretty extensive US tour with fellow label band Moose Blood. You’ll find both the dates, and the video below.

Senses Fail stream new acoustic EP “In Your Absence”

New Jersey post-hardcore veterans Senses Fail are streaming their newest EP, In Your Absence, in full. The 5-track acoustic EP is a celebration of the band’s 15 year anniversary. On the EP are revamped tracks like, “Family Tradition” and “Lost and Found”, as well as new acoustic ballads that touch on subjects like death and loss – subjects that helped formulate this EP, according to a Q&A with vocalist Buddy Nielsen.

The band will also be embarking on a 15th anniversary tour where they will be playing their 2006 album, Still Searching, in its entirety plus fan favourites. You can check those dates and locations out below along with a full stream of the EP. You can read the Q&A with Nielsen here.

In Your Absence is scheduled for release on March 3rd through Pure Noise Entertainment. It follows their 2015 LP, Pull The Thorns From Your Heart. 

Senses Fail premiere title track off upcoming acoustic EP “In Your Absence”

New Jersey post-hardcore veterans Senses Fail have released a brand new track off of their upcoming acoustic EP, In Your Absence. The song is the title track off of the upcoming release, which is being released in celebration of the band’s 15th anniversary. You can check it out below.

In Your Absence is scheduled for release on March 3rd through Pure Noise Entertainment. It follows their 2015 LP, Pull The Thorns From Your Heart. 

Seaway announce run of headline shows on Simple Plan tour

Canadian pop-punks Seaway have announced a run of three headline shows during their support of the upcoming Simple Plan “No Pads, No Helmets… Just Balls” 15th Anniversary Tour. You can find the dates and locations below.

Seaway will be on the upcoming Simple Plan tour, supporting with Set It Off, from March 19th. You can find the dates and locations for the entire anniversary tour here.

Less Than Jake release “Bomb Drop” music video

Gainesville ska-punk veterans Less Than Jake have released a music video for “Bomb Drop,” which appears on their latest EP Sound the Alarm. Check it out below.

Sound the Alarm was released on February 3rd through Pure Noise Records. The band’s currently touring the US in support of the EP.

First Blood streaming new album – ‘Rules’

San Francisco hardcore act First Blood are now streaming their new album in its entirety. Give it a listen below.

The album was released today on Pure Noise Records. If you like what you hear, you can order a copy of the album right here.

Rules is the third full-length from First Blood, and their first since 2010’s Silence Is Betrayal.

Masked Intruder release music video for “First Star Tonight”

Pop-punk criminals Masked Intruder have released a new music video for “First Star Tonight,” taken from their latest EP Love and Other Crimes. Check it out below.

Love and Other Crimes came out last year on Pure Noise Records. The band will be touring Europe with Me First and the Gimme Gimmes very soon.

Less Than Jake streaming entire new EP ‘Call To Arms’

Less Than Jake have a new EP coming out next month, and you can now stream the release in its entirety below.

Sound The Alarm is due out February 3rd via Pure Noise Records. You can pre-order it here. Less Than Jake’s last full-length album was See The Light, which they released in 2013 via Fat Wreck Chords.

As the new EP nears release, the band is in the middle of a US tour with Pepper. Check out the dates/locations of that tour here.

Senses Fail release music video for new acoustic song “Jets to Peru”

New Jersey’s Senses Fail have released a music video for a song from their upcoming acoustic EP In Your Absence. The track’s called “Jets to Peru,” and you can check it out below.

Here’s what frontman Buddy Nielsen had to say about the acoustic release:

“15 years ago the first thing we ever did was put together an EP, that eventually turned into a longer EP called From The Depths of Dreams which was our first official release. WE thought it would be appropriate to celebrate our 15 year anniversary by doing the same thing. These songs are a throwback to an older style of Senses Fail and we are very proud of exploring this sound and the future. Here is to another 15 years.”

In Your Absence is set to release on March 3rd through Pure Noise Entertainment. You can listen to the EP’s first single “Lost and Found” here.

First Blood stream another new track, “These Are The Rules”

Following the news of upcoming album “Rules“, out February 10th, San Francisco hardcore exports First Blood have released another advance track from the record, after a lyric video for “Rules Of Life” was released earlier this month.

You can listen to “These Are The Rules” below.

Four Year Strong announce “Rise Or Die Trying” 10th Anniversary Tour

In order to commemorate the tenth anniversary of the release of their sophomore album, Rise Or Die Trying, Massachusetts pop-punk band Four Year Strong have laid out a series of club shows where they’ll play the album in its entirety.

The 20-date (so far) tour has been dubbed “USA Takeover: Volume 1” and it features support from Can’t Swim, Light Years and Sleep On It. The tour kicks off March 10th in Rhode Island; head below for the full itinerary.

Rise Or Die Trying was released in 2007 on I Surrender Records. The band’s latest album was self-titled and was released last year on Pure Noise Entertainment.