Search Results for "Metalcore"

Music Video: Lionheart – “Rest In Power”

Northern California’s Lionheart have just released the music video for their track “Rest In Power” off their latest album, Welcome To The West Coast. You can check out the video below.

The album was released on in January via Fast Break! Records.

Motionless in White debuts video for “Dead as F*ck”

Motionless in White  has a new video out just in time to give you the creeps for Halloween!  You can check out “Dead as F*ck” below.  The video features creepily-animated dolls and imagery that is harmless but vaguely disquieting.

If you like what you hear, you can check out the band’s latest LP, Reincarnate, which came out earlier this year on Fearless Records.

New Music: Issues – “Hooligans (Reimagined)” from upcoming “Diamond Dreams”

Atlanta metalcore group Issues are streaming a new track for your Hump Day evening. It’s called “Hooligans (Reimagined),” and it appears on the band’s upcoming Diamond Dreams release. Check it out below.

Diamond Dreams, a deluxe version of the band’s self-titled album, will be available for purchase November 18th. The original was released back in February on Rise Records.

Imminence stream latest LP “I” in full

Swedish metalcore act Imminence are now streaming their latest LP, I, in full and you can give it a listen right here. The album was released last month via We Are Triumphant Records.

The group recently released the music video for the single “86”, a track which is featured on I. You can check out the video below.

This LP serves as a follow-up to the band’s latest release, the EP titled Return to Helios which was launched in 2013, also via We Are Triumphant.

Unearth stream new song “Guards of Contagion”

Boston metalcore act, Unearth, are streaming a new song “Guards of Contagion”, taken from their upcoming album Watchers of Rule. You can check it out below.

Watchers of Rule will be released on on October 28 via E1 Music.

Music Video: Issues – “Mad at Myself”

Atlanta metalcore group Issues have premiered a music video for their song “Mad at Myself”. You can check it out below.

“Mad at Myself” is taken from Issues’ self-titled album, which was released last February on Rise Records.

Unearth streaming new song “The Swarm” off upcoming album “Watchers of Rule”

Boston metalcore act, Unearth, are streaming a new song “The Swarm” off their upcoming album “Watchers of Rule.”

You can check it out below.

Unearth will release their new album, “Watchers of Rule,” on October 28 via E1 Music.

Kingdom of Giants release lyric video for “Endure”

Sacramento-based metalcore act Kingdom of Giants have posted a lyric video for their song “Endure”. You can check it out below.

“Endure” is taken from Kingdom of Giants’ upcoming album Ground Culture, which is due for release on October 21st via inVogue Records.

Music Video: The Autumn Black – “Monroe”

Florida-based hardcore/metal act The Autumn Black have premiered a music video for their song “Monroe”. You can check it out below.

“Monroe” is taken from The Autumn Black’s latest EP Dawn, which was released last July and is available for streaming on The Autumn Black’s Bandcamp page.

Funeral for a Friend stream new song “You’ve Got a Bad Case of the Religions”

Welsh post-hardcore group Funeral for a Friend are streaming their new song “You’ve Got a Bad Case of the Religions”. You can stream the song below.

“You’ve Got a Bad Case of the Religions” is taken from Funeral for a Friend’s upcoming album Chapter and Verse, which will be released on January 19th, 2015, and is the follow-up to last year’s Conduit.

Heritage (UK metalcore) sign to We Are Triumphant, release new single “AWAKE”

Manchester, UK-based Heritage are the latest addition to the ever-expanding roster at Massachusetts’ We Are Triumphant. To mark the momentous occasion, the band have also released a music video for their brand new single, “A W A K E.” Check it out below.

Stay tuned for more Heritage release information as it becomes available.

Motionless In White premieres music video for title track off new album “Reincarnate”

Scranton, OH metal band Motionless In White has just released a new music video for the title track of their newest album “Reincarnate”.

The album is being released today through Fearless Records, and you can check out the music video below.

MIW is currently on tour in the US before heading overseas. Check out a list of tour dates and locations here.

Obey The Brave stream upcoming album “Salvation”

Canadian metalcore group Obey The Brave are currently streaming their upcoming album “Salvation” and you can check it out below.

The record is set for release on September 16th through Epitaph and will serve as a follow-up to the band’s 2012 album “Young Blood.”

Favorite Weapon (metalcore) debut new track, “Let’s Shake On It”

Atlanta metalcore band Favorite Weapon is previewing another song off of their debut full-length album, Sixty Saragossa, which is coming out on October 14th via Rise Records.  You can listen to the new track “Let’s Shake On It” below.

Favorite Weapon, which features Woe Is Me‘s Hance Alligood on vocals, will tour in support of the album with The Amity Affliction starting in mid-September.

Issues perform two songs for BBC Radio 1

Atlanta metalcore group Issues have released performances of the songs “Life of a Nine” and “Never Lose Your Flames” that they did for BBC Radio 1.

Check them out below.

The two songs come from the band’s self-titled debut, which was released on February 18, 2014 on Rise Records. It was the follow-up release to the band’s 2012 EP, Black Diamonds.