Search Results for "Release"

The Homeless Gospel Choir release new video for “Normal”

The Homeless Gospel Choir out of Pittsburgh, PA have just released a new video for their track, “Normal.” Directed by Doug Helmick, the video is a shot by shot recreation of Alanis Morissette’s video for “Ironic.”

This is also the title track to their 7 inch vinyl which is due for release on June 9, via A-F Records. 

Check out the video below.

UnderTipper stream “BreakAway” off of new album “Y’all”

Cincinnati punks UnderTipper have just released a track off their new album “Y’all.” The twelve track album will follow soon, however for the moment the three piece are teasing with their track “BreakAway.” 

Stream it below.

Hans Gruber and The Die Hards release self titled album

Texas Ska punks Hans Gruber and The Die Hards are now streaming their self titled full length, which is available for download and purchase. The four piece have been kicking around in Austin, TX and have started off their album tour, with a couple dates left to get out to!

Stream the self titled below.

The Slow Death release new album “Punishers”

Minneapolis punks The Slow Death are now streaming their new album Punishers out via Rad Girlfriend Records. 

The fourteen track full length follows up on the split EP with The Raging Nathans released in 2015.

Stream Punishers below.

Knocked Loose release videos for “Billy No Mates” and “Counting Worms”

Kentucky hardcore punks Knocked Loose have just released a video for “Billy No Mates” and “Counting Worms,” both songs off of their debut album Laugh Tracks. According to vocalist Bryan Garris, “This is an idea we’ve wanted to come back to for a while now. We’re excited that we finally got to make it happen and show everyone. We hope you all like it!

The full length was released on September 16, 2016 via Pure Noise Records. 

Check out the videos below.

Misery Signals to release documentary “Yesterday Was Everything”

Hardcore classics Misery Signals are set to release a documentary following the reuiniting with their founding vocalist (after his departure nearly a decade prior), and the fatal accident that brought them together. Directed by Matthew Mixon, “Yesterday Was Everything” takes place on their 2014 tour to celebrate the tenth anniversary of their album, Of Malice and the Magnum Heart, available for download on June 30.

The documentary will be shown in Edmonton, AB on June 20th at Metro Cinema at the Garneau. Partial proceeds will be donated to Mothers Against Drunk Driving.

Watch the trailer for “Yesterday Was Everything” below.

Whisker Biscuit (Hardcore) stream self titled LP

Ontario hardcore quartet Whisker Biscuit have released their self titled freshman effort through No Time Records.

Check out a stream of the album here.

Bombers (Pop Punk/Emo) stream new EP “Memorial Day”

New York punk rock outfit Bombers have released Memorial Day, a 4 track EP available through their Bandcamp.

Check it out here!

Insanity (hardcore-punk) release music video for new song “All I Need”

Swiss hardcore outfit Insanity have released a video for the song “All I Need” off their brand new album “Toss a Coin”. The album, out today via Bastardized Recordings, is the band’s third album and their first since 2014’s release “Ready to Row”.

You can check out the video for “All I Need” below.

Milked (post-hardcore) announce debut album “Death on Mars” and release video for title track

Chicago based Milked(ex-Geronimo!) have announced their debut album “Death on Mars” will be released June 30 via Exploding In Sound Records. To get fans pumped the band’s released a video for title track from the upcoming album.

You can check out the band’s tour dates and new video below.

Alpha Wolf stream new single and debut new music video for “Golden Fate; Gut Ache” off upcoming album “Mono”

Australian based Alpha Wolf have announced they are releasing their first album “Mono” on July 14 through Greyscale Records. To get fans excited the band has released a music video for the second single off the new album “Golden Fate; Gut Ache”.

The band has also announced some upcoming tour dates. You can check out the new video and the tour dates below

The Corporate Life stream new album “Chimercury”

Canadian crust punks The Corporate Life are streaming their new release “Chimercury”. The album is available today and the first for the band since 2013’s “Woodshark”.

You can stream “Chimercury” in full below.

Private Lives (ex-Finch) launch PledgeMusic campaign

Private Lives, Nate Barcalow’s (formerly of Finch) new band, have launched a PledgeMusic campaign to fund the production of debut full length, “No Future”. The album will be released on vinyl and as a download.

You can listen to the band’s debut single, “Man of Faith”, which was released earlier this month, below.

Backflip (Portugal hardcore) announce upcoming record “The Brainstorm Vol. II”

Female-fronted Portugal hardcore act Backflip have announced the upcoming release of their new album “The Brainstorm Vol. II.” The album will be released through Hell Xis Agency on June 22nd.

The album will be the follow up to the band’s 2016 release “The Brainstorm Vol. 1”

Loose Teeth (Toronto HC) release debut tracks on split EP

Newly formed Toronto hardcore exports Loose Teeth (ex-Farm Boy) have released their debut material on a split with Montreal’s In The Name of Havoc. The six song (three songs each) affair is out on iTunes and Bandcamp now.

You can listen to the EP below.