Search Results for "Hopeless & Sub City Records"

The Wonder Years to embark on short fall tour

The Wonder Years, who recently returned home from a full tour have announced a small spattering of shows as the band gears up for Riot Fest in Chicago. They will be bringing Hot Mulligan, Super Whatevr, as well as The Color and Sound along for the ride.

Check out the tour dates above and check out the video for “Raining in Kyoto” off of Sister Cities below.

The Wonder Years released Sister Cities earlier this year their first new album since No Closer to Heaven in 2015, unless your counting Burst & Decay which was released back in 2017.

Trash Boat release music video for new song “Old Soul”, announce tour dates

UK-based pop-punk band Trash Boat have released a music video for their new song “Old Soul” and also announced a slew of upcoming summer tour dates. Check out both below.

Old Soul comes from their upcoming album Crown Shyness, which is due out July 20th via Hopeless Records.

Sum 41 plan to release new album next year

Sum 41 front man Deryck Whibley recently made a twitter post laying out the bands’ plans for the rest of the year, and it looks like they are getting set to release a new album in 2019!

Sum 41’s latest album 13 Voices was released in October, 2016 through Hopeless Records.

Samiam to tour Europe

Berkeley, CA-based pop-punk band Samiam has announced that they will be touring Europe this fall in celebration of their 30th anniversary.

See the tour dates below.

The band’s most recent release was their 2011 album Trips.

New Found Glory release video for “Heaven Sent”

New Found Glory have released a video for “Heaven Sent”. The track is from the deluxe edition of their album “Makes Me Sick” (“Makes Me Sick Again”). The band have released a limited version of the album that you can order now on red splatter vinyl. 

You can have a watch of the video below.

The Wonder Years release video for “Raining In Kyoto”

The Wonder Years have released a video for “Raining In Kyoto”. The track is from their new album “Sister Cities”, which was released on April 6th via Hopeless Records. You can have a watch of it below.

For a limited time, the album is a special budget price on iTunes.

WSTR sign to Hopeless ahead of new album

WSTR have announced they have signed to Hopeless Records, and have shared “Bad to the Bone”, the first single off their upcoming album “Identity Crisis“, out August 31st. Vocalist Sammy Clifford on what people can expect from the record: We’ve added all these different genres into our sound while keeping the WSTR roots. This record is about putting the simple things together well and trying to make them great.” 

You can have a watch of the video for “Bad To The Bone” below, along with checking their upcoming tour dates.

New Found Glory release new deluxe edition vinyl “Make Me Sick Again”, video for “Call Me Anti-Social”

Pop punk icons New Found Glory have just released the deluxe edition of their album
“Makes Me Sick,” as a vinyl available as “Makes Me Sick Again.” The deluxe edition features three new tracks for the fans who didn’t get enough of NFG the first time around! You can pre order vinyl here.

In addition, the boys have dropped a new music video for their track “Call Me Anti Social” which tells the story of the three friends Sam, Jimmy, and Brooke who take on the ‘cool kids’ at the beginning of their loathed summer.

Check it out below!

Neck Deep announce The Peace and The Panic USA Tour 2

Neck Deep will be heading back to the US for Part 2 of The Peace and The Panic Tour this Fall, touring last year’s third album. In support will be Trophy Eyes, Stand Atlantic, WSTR and Gardenside. Tickets are on sale this Friday (May 18th).

You can see full details of tour dates below.

The Wonder Years stream new album “Sister Cities”

The Wonder Years are streaming their new album Sister Cities in its entirety.

You can give it a listen here.

Sister Cities was released on April 6th via Hopeless Records.


The Wonder Years stream new song “Pyramids of Salt”

The Wonder Years are now streaming their new track, “Pyramids of Salt.” The track comes off their new album “Sister Cities,” as a testament to chilling intros and the movement of emotion that music should always illicit.

The boys are heading out on tour Tigers Jaw, Tiny Moving Parts, and Worriers starting in May and ending in June as well.

Check out the new track below.

The Wonder Years announce tour with Tigers Jaw, Tiny Moving Parts, and Worriers

The Wonder Years have announced some summer US tour dates where they will be joined by Tigers Jaw, Tiny Moving Parts, and Worriers.

You can check out all the dates and locations below.

The Wonders years are getting ready to release their new album Sister Cities on April 6th through Hopeless Records.

Moose Blood release video for new song “Have I Told You Enough”

UK emo-rockers Moose Blood are getting ready to release their new album, I Don’t Think I Can Do This Anymore, and have released a music video for their new song “Have I Told You Enough.”

You can check it out below.

I Don’t Think I Can Do This Anymore is set to be released on March 9th via Hopeless Records.  It will follow up Blush which was released in 2016.

The Wonder Years announce new album “Sister Cities”

The Wonder Years have announced their new album Sister Cities will be released on April 6th through Hopeless Records. You can check out a teaser video for the record below.

The band’s last studio album No Closer to Heaven came out in 2015.

New Found Glory announce “Sick” 2018 Tour

What’s old is new again: 00’s pop-punk kings New Found Glory are hitting the road in support of their 2017 album, Makes Me Sick.

NFG are plotting a course across the US and bringing some old friends for the ride. Bayside, The Movielife and Ryan Key (of Yellowcard) are slated to provide support. The tour will kick off in their native Florida on May 17 at the House of Blues in Orlando, and run through June 22nd in Dallas, Texas. Check here for NFG fan-club presale info.

Makes Me Sick is the 9th studio album from the perpetual defenders of pop-punk aka New Found Glory, available through Hopeless Records.