Search Results for "Rise Records"

The Bouncing Souls announce US fall tour with Anti-Flag, The Flatliners, Masked Intruder and more

New Jersey’s punk rock icons, The Bouncing Souls, recently released their tenth full length, “Simplicity”, via Rise Records. To celebrate the album, they are hitting the road with a bunch of really good bands including shows with Anti-Flag, The Flatliners, Masked Intruder, and more. Click here to check out all of the dates below.

The album serves as follow-up to 2012′s ”Comet”.

Music Video: Memphis May Fire – “Carry On”

Dallas rock band Memphis May Fire have released a video for their new song “Carry On.”

Check it out below.

“Carry On” comes from the bands’ upcoming album This Light I Hold, which is set to be released on October 28th via Rise Records.

Crown The Empire announce fall tour

Texas hardcore act Crown The Empire have announced a big fall headlining tour that will take them through Japan and Europe, before heading back for two months in the US.

You can check out all the dates and locations below.

Crown The Empire last released Retrograde on July 22nd, 2016 through Rise Records.

Teenage Bottlerocket add two Canadian dates prior to Propagandhi shows

In addition to a few US dates in Texas and Colorado supporting PropagandhiTeenage Bottlerocket has just announced two Canadian dates in Edmonton and Calgary.

Check out a full list of the band’s tour dates here.

The Bouncing Souls release music video for “Up to Us”

New Jersey punk veterans The Bouncing Souls have released a music video for their song “Up to Us,” and you can check it out below.

The track is taken from the band’s new album Simplicity, which came out today, July 29th on Rise Records. The full record can be heard here.

Silverstein release “Toronto (Unabridged)” music video, announce UK tour

Silverstein have released a music video for their song “Toronto (Unabridged),” and have also announced they will be touring the UK this winter. Check out the video and tour dates below.

“Toronto (Unabridged”) is taken from Silverstein’s latest album I Am Alive In Everything I Touch, which was released in May, 2015 through Rise Records.

Tiger Army U.S. dates to be supported by Creeper (UK goth-punk)

Tiger Army is doing a tour surrounding their Riot Fest appearance. The dates will be supported by Creeper from the UK. You can see the dates and recent music from both bands below.

Tiger Army last released “V***-” in May and Creeper last released “The Stranger” February.”

The Bouncing Souls stream new album “Simplicity” in its entirety

New Jersey punk veterans The Bouncing Souls have made their new album Simplicity available to stream in its entirety. You can give the record a listen below.

Simplicity is set for release on July 29th through Rise Records. It will be the Souls’ first full-length in 4 years, serving as follow-up to 2012′s Comet. Pre-order the album here.

Cold Collective, Neutral Territory, Rebuilder plan weekender

Three Boston bands have come together for a weekender. Cold Collective, Neutral Territory, Rebuilder will be hitting the road in August.

You can check the dates and listen to their recent releases below.

Crown the Empire premiere new track “Weight of the World”

Texas hardcore act Crown The Empire recently released a brand new song called “Weight of the World,” taken from their upcoming album Retrograde. Check it out below.

Retrograde is set to release on July 22nd through Rise Records, serving as a follow-up to 2014′s The Resistance: Rise of The Runaways.

Tiger Army announce European tour

Los Angeles’ Tiger Army have announced they will be touring Europe this November. Check out the dates and locations below to see if they’re playing a show near you.

The band’s new album V •••– was released on May 20th through Rise Records. It’s their first record in nine years, serving as a follow-up to 2007′s Music from Regions Beyond.

The Bouncing Souls stream new song “Writing on the Wall”

New Jersey punk veterans The Bouncing Souls are streaming another new song from their upcoming album Simplicity. You can listen to “Writing on the Wall” below.

Simplicity is set for release on July 29th through Rise Records, serving as a follow-up to 2012′s Comet. The LP’s lead single “Up to Us” can be heard here.

Hot Water Music begin writing new music

Hot Water Music‘s Chuck Ragan recently posted a picture on Instagram with the caption that he and bandmate Chris Wollard are currently writing new material for what appears to be the band’s next album, which will be their first since 2012′s Exister.

We’ll keep you posted as more details on the new album come to light. Hot Water Music last released the vinyl box set, 20th Anniversary Collection, a year ago.

The Bouncing Souls premiere new song “Up To Us” off upcoming album “Simplicity”

New Jersey punk veterans The Bouncing Souls have released a brand new song called “Up To Us” off of their forthcoming album Simplicity. Check the track out below.

Here’s what the band had to say about their new record:

“The production of Simplicity perfectly embodies the band’s bite and power, the driving guitars, prominent bass, rock-solid drums, and soaring vocals all cutting through with no unneeded studio shine. From speedy hardcore-influenced ragers, to comparatively tender punk ballads, Simplicity‘s dynamics show every side of The Bouncing Souls.”

Simplicity, the highly anticipated follow-up to 2012′s Comet, is set for release on July 29th through Rise Records. The Souls will tour the UK and Europe in support of the album’s release.

The Early November debuts new “Narrow Mouth” music video

New Jersey’s Emo/Indie rockers The Early November have released the official music video for their latest single “Narrow Mouth”. The single can be heard on the band’s latest album “Imbue”, released May 2015 via Rise Records.

The Early November can be seen this summer on Rockstar Energy Drink’s “Taste of Chaos” Tour along with Dashboard Confessional, Taking Back Sunday and Saosin w/ Anthony Green.

You can check out the full video for “Narrow Mouth” below.