Search Results for "Music"

Katie Ellen (ex-Chumped) stream new track “Lucy Stone”

Brooklyn pop-punk act Katie Ellen, featuring Anika Pyle and Dan Frelly from Chumped, are currently streaming a new song from their upcoming debut album Cowgirl Blues. The track is titled “Lucy Stone,” and you can listen to it below.

Cowgirl Blues is set to be released on July 14th via Lauren Records. A demo track of “Lucy Stone” was released on November 22, 2015, which can be found on the band’s Bandcamp page.

Tigers Jaw stream new album “spin.”

Scranton, Pennsylvania’s Tigers Jaw are currently streaming their entire new album “spin.” You can listen to it below.

“spin.” dropped on May 19 via Will Yip’s Black Cement Records. “spin” marks the band’s first release since 2014’s “Charmer,” which was released by Run For Cover Records.

The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die stream cover of Blink-182’s “We Built This Pool”

Connecticut emo/rock act The World is a Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die are streaming a cover of Blink-182‘s track “We Built This Pool.” You can listen to it below.

The song follows the band’s consistent jokes surrounding the track and the lyrics on social media, and originally comes from Blink-182’s latest album California.

Trapped Under Ice return to music with new track “Do It,” announce album

Baltimore hardcore act Trapped Under Ice are currently streaming a brand new track, titled “Do It.” You can listen to it below.

“Do It” marks the band’s first new track since the release of their last album, Big Kiss Goodnight in 2011. The band will also be releasing an album on July 21 titled Heatwave via Pop Wig Record.

Ravenna stream single “Emergency”

Female fronted pop punks Ravenna have just released a new single “Emergency.”

The five piece last releasd their EP, “Reload, Erase” through White Russian Records on February 25, 2016.

Stream the single below, and download a copy here.

Downtown Boys announce new album “Cost of Living”, stream first track “A Wall”

Providence, Rhode Island’s four piece Downtown Boys have just announced a full length album which will be available on August 11.

The 12 track piece is available for pre order here.

You can stream the first song, “A Wall” below.

Melodic punks Bash Brothers stream “You Are Fading Away” from upcoming full length album

Hailing from Eksjö Sweden, Bash Brothers are now streaming yet another track off of their upcoming full length, Life Lessons.

“You Are Fading Away” is the eighth track of the ten track album which is set for release on June 1, via Thousand Island Records. 

Stream the track below, and pre-order a copy of the album here.

The Scutches announce summer tour dates, have free music for you

Long Island’s The Scutches have announced a midwest-UK-back-to-the-midwest tour this summer. Check out the dates below.

Whilst you clutch your nethers in anticipation of seeing them on tour, you can grab their newest single, “One True Crutch” for FREE over at bandcamp. Hot damn!

Guttermouth streaming new song “A Boy and His Love Gun”

Guttermouth have premiered another new track from their upcoming double LP The Whole Enchilada. The song’s called “A Boy and His Love Gun”, and you can check it out below.

The Whole Enchilada is set to release on June 23 through Rude Records. It features a live record, three new tracks, and both of the band’s 2016 EPs Got It Made and New Car Smell.

Katie Ellen (ex-Chumped) announce debut album, stream new song

Brooklyn pop-punk act Katie Ellen, featuring Anika Pyle and Dan Frelly from Chumped, have announced that they will be releasing their debut album, Cowgirl Blues, on July 14th via Lauren Records.

The band is streaming the first song off the record now.  You can give a listen to “Lucy Stone” below.

Sleep In (pop punk) stream new song “Cleaner Days”

New Jersey pop-punk act Sleep In are streaming a new song off their upcoming album Tension & Release.

You can listen to “Cleaner Days” here.

Tension & Release is set to be released on June 23rd.


Bloodcot (hardcore) stream new song “Kali”

Bloodclot, the hardcore band featuring former members of the Cro-Mags, the Dwarves, and Queens of the Stone Age, are streaming a new song off their upcoming album Up In Arms.

You can listen to “Kali” here.

Up In Arms is set to be released on July 14th on Metal Blade Records.


Sheer Mag (Philadelphia Rock) announce new album, stream new song

Philadelphia classic rock infused punk act Sheer Mag have announced that they will be releasing their debut album, Need To Feel Your Love, on July 14th, 2017.

The band is streaming their first song off the album now.  You can listen to “Just Can’t Get Enough” below.

Sheer Mag last released Compilation (I,II,&III), a collection of the bands first three 7-inches, in January.

Dan Cribb adds “Happy Birthday Lisa” to Simpsons tribute project

Dan Cribb teamed up with Ecca Vandal for the newest edition to Worst Tribute Ever, Dan’s ongoing tribute album to the Simpsons. “Happy Birthday Lisa” was written by Michael Jackson and aired on the episode “Stark Raving Dad” back in 1991. And I remember watching that episode the night it aired and sweet zombie Jesus now I feel old.

You can stream the album below and download it for FREE at bandcamp because there are still good things in the world.

Remainders (punk, PA) stream latest EP “We’re Partying In Here”

Pennsylvania melodic punks Remainders are allowing fans to stream their latest EP. We’re Partying in Here features two full studio tracks, and a couple of demos, and is the first release from the band since their 2016 self-titled effort.

You can check out the EP in its entirety below.