Search Results for "Release"

Pentimento stream new song “All The While” from upcoming “Stuck Forever” 7-inch


Buffalo’s Pentimento are now streaming a new song “All The While” off their upcoming 7-inch EP “Stuck Forever.” Check out the song right here.

The band streamed the title track last month; you can check it out here. “Stuck Forever” is set for July 10th release through Bad Timing Records, and is available for pre-order here.


Sledding With Tigers announce “Space Jam” themed album, stream track “Take It From Me, Michael Jordan”

California folk-punk group Sledding With Tigers are very excited to announce their “Space Jam” themed album, “Come On And Slam” will officially be released July 28, 2015 via Antique Records and is available for pre-order here.

Sledding With Tigers mastermind Dan Faughdner had this to say:

“Halfway through this process, I think I really started to regret ever telling anyone that I would write an entire concept album about Space Jam, but now, I’m actually pretty stoked on it. I think I might be the only person self-centered enough to take the plot of a 90s children’s movie, and end up writing a bunch of songs that are secretly about myself. I really hope people like it, but the most important part is that my friends and I had a ton of fun making it.”

You can stream the first single “Take It From Me, Michael Jordan” here.

Dan Andriano In The Emergency Room stream new song “Wait”

Alkaline Trio bassist/vocalist Dan Andriano’s side-project Dan Andriano In The Emergency Room are streaming another new track from their upcoming sophomore album “Party Adjacent”.

The track is entitled “Wait” and you can give it a listen here.

Additionally, Dan Andriano In The Emergency Room will be embarking on a Summer US tour next month, with support from Spraynard and High Dive along the way. You can see tour dates and locations below.

“Party Adjacent” is set to be released on July 17th through Asian Man Records and will serve as a follow-up to the band’s 2011 debut “Hurricane Season”.

Direct Hit! releasing “fake new album” – ‘More Of The Same (Satanic Singles: 2010-2014)’

Wisconsin pop punks Direct Hit! have a “fake new album” coming out later this summer. More Of The Same (Satanic Singles: 2010-2014) features 11 songs you’ve probably heard before, but not in this way. See the full tracklisting below.

The tracks (from various 7-inch releases, featuring multiple different lineups) are all rerecorded, remixed, and remastered with the band’s current lineup. More Of The Same is due out August 21st via Red Scare Industries. Pre-order yours right here.

Direct Hit! latest full-length release was September 2013′s Brainless God, also on Red Scare.

Atreyu to release “Long Live” in September

Atreyu have announced that they will release their long-awaited new album Long Live on September 18th through Spinefarm/Search and Destroy Records. Pre-orders of the album, which will serve as the follow-up to 2009′s Congregation of the Damned, go on sale July 17th.

About Long Live, frontman Alex Varkatzas told AltPress, “Having us come back together now—this feels like the missing link record. It feels like the record we would’ve made after A Death-Grip on Yesterday. In my mind, we’re starting there.”

A teaser trailer promoting Long Live can be viewed here.

Caffiends announce new album “No Gods, No Decaf,” announce 5 year anniversary party

Florida pop-punk act Caffiends have announced that they will released their new album “No Gods, No Decaf” on August 21st through Anti-Authority Records. In addition, they announced that their 5 year anniversary party will take place across three venues and will feature performances by Wolf-Face, No Fraud and more.

You find more info about that here.

Caffiends released their latest EP The HeeBie G.B.’s earlier this year.

The Wonder Years detail new album “No Closer to Heaven”

Philly pop-punks The Wonder Years have announced that their new album “No Closer to Heaven” is due out on Sept 4th via  Hopeless Records.

You can view the cover art and tracklist below.

The Wonder Years most recently released The Greatest Generation in May of 2014 through Hopeless Records.

Out of Time (hardcore) stream new EP

St. Louis hardcore band Out of Time has a new EP out, and you can stream it below.

In addition to the album, which was released on Dog Years Records, Out of Time is touring from the Midwest out to the West Coast, and you can also find info on that below.

Beach Community streams ILL/His and Hers split

The Beach Community label recently released a 6-song split from two Brighton (U.K.) punk bands, Ill and His and Hers.  You can stream the whole shebang below.

If you like what you hear, head over here and buy it for a few bucks.

Danzig releases more details on upcoming covers album

Danzig‘s Glenn Danzig recently announced some additional information about his upcoming cover album.  Tentatively titled Skeletons, the album is set to be released as early as next month.  Danzig plans to cover songs by  Black Sabbath, ZZ Top, the Troggs, the Everly Brothers, the Litters, Davie Allan, and more.

Danzig isn’t letting the grass grow under his feet:  in addition to the new album, Danzig will be touring this July with Pennywise and Cancer Bats.  You don’t want to miss that, and you can find out more about it here.

No Tide streams entire debut album “Death of the Sun”

Nebraska indie/punk band No Tide is streaming their entire debut full length album “Death of the Sun”, check it out here! They also have released dates for an upcoming tour, which you can get below. The album is set to be fully released on June 30th, but if you really can’t wait you can pre-order it here on digital, VD, and vinyl.

Not On Tour stream new song “Rumors”

Israeli female-fronted punk band Not On Tour are currently streaming another new song off their upcoming album, Bad Habits. Stream “Rumors” below.

Bad Habits will be released on June 30th through Effervescence Records, and can be pre-ordered here.

Versus the World stream new album “Homesick/Roadsick”

Today, the Santa Barbra punk band Versus the World (featuring members of the Ataris and Lagwagon) released their incredible third full-length studio album, Homesick/Roadsick, and they are now streaming it online. Listen to all 11 anthemic tracks below.

Homesick/Roadsick was released today, June 23rd, through their original home Kung Fu Records, and it can be purchased here. It serves as the follow-up to 2012′s amazing Drink. Sing. Live. Love through through Viking Funeral Records.

Burn Burn Burn! announce and stream new EP

Seattle punk band Burn Burn Burn! have announced their new EP have fun and are currently streaming it online. Listen to it below.

Vocalist Drew Smith on the EP: “We wanted to write a bummed out party record. Basically something upbeat sounding but utterly hopeless and depressing lyrically. We’re super excited and proud of how everything turned out.”

have fun was recorded by Jesse O’Donnell of Noi!se, and was released digitally today, June 23rd. The EP will see a physical released in August. Purchase it here. Burn Burn Burn! last released a split 7″ with Stabbed In Back last year.

Jule Vera streams new EP “Friendly Enemies”

Female-fronted rock band Jule Vera are set to release their new EP, Friendly Enemies, on June 30th. You can now stream the entire EP a week ahead of its release. Check it out below.

You can pre-order the album hereFriendly Enemies comes out next Tuesday,June 30th, through Pure Noise Records. You can catch the band live all summer on the Vans Warped Tour.