7 more bands added to Warped Tour (Senses Fail, The Ghost Inside, After The Burial…)

Warped Tour, which kicks off on June 16th in Salt Lake City, is now up to 31 bands announced to date with the following 2012 lineup additions today – The Ghost Inside, Senses Fail, Echo Movement, After The Burial, Mighty Mongo, Dead Sara and It Boys.

As always, we’ll keep you updated on all lineup changes/additions for Warped Tour 2012, and for now, you can check out a list of dates and locations for Warped Tour 2012 right here.

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites