7 Seconds release album artwork and tracklisting for “Leave a Light On”

Hardcore punk legends 7 Seconds have released the artwork and track listing off of their new album, Leave a Light On, which will be released on May 27th via Rise Records. Check it out below!

The band will also play in the 2014 Black n Blue Bowl in New York this May. You can read more about that here.


2.Upgrade Everything

3.Slogan On A Shirt

4.I have Faith In You

5.30 Years (And Still Going Wrong)

6.Leave A Light On

7.Empty Spots

8.Your Hate Mentality

9.My Aim Is You

10.Rage Quit

11.Heads Are Bound To Roll

12.Standing By Yourself

13.Someday, Some Way

14.Simple Or Absolute

share on: Comments (9)

Comments 9

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites