AFI release “Get Dark” from upcoming EP

AFI are to release a new 5 song EP, The Missing Man, on December 7th. The EP will be the follow up to last year’s self-titled album.

You can have a listen to “Get Dark” from the EP below, as well as seeing the track listing.


Track listing:
1. Trash Bat
2. Break Angels
3. Back Into The Sun
4. Get Dark
5. The Missing Man

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites