Against Me! announce new album “Shape Shift With Me,” stream new song “333”

Against Me! have announced they will be releasing a new album titled Shape Shift With Me on September 16th through Total Treble Records and Xtra Mile Recordings. You can listen to the album’s lead single “333” and check out its tracklist below. Pre-order the record here.

Shape Shift With Me will be the band’s first album in 2 years, serving as a follow-up to 2014’s Transgender Dysphoria Blues. Against Me! will be touring the US with Bad Religion and Dave Hause this fall.

Shape Shift With Me tracklist:

1. ProVision L-3
2. 12:03
3. Boyfriend
4. Crash
5. Delicate, Petite & Other Things I’ll Never Be
6. 333
7. Haunting, Haunted, Haunts
8. Dead Rats
9. Rebecca
10. Norse Truth
11. Suicide Bomber
12. All This (And More)

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites