Agnostic Front reveal artwork and tracklisting for upcoming album “My Life, My Way”

New York hardcore giants Agnostic Front have revealed the artwork and tracklisting for their upcoming album “My Life, My Way”.

You can check it out here.

The record is their first new release since 2007′s Warriors and is due out on Nuclear Blast on March 4, 2011.

1. City Street
2. More Than a Memory
3. Us Against the World
4. My Life My Way
5. That’s Life
6. Self Pride
7. Until the Day I Die
8. Now and Forever
9. The Sacrifice
10. A Mi Manera
11. Your Worst Enemy
12. Empty Dreams
13. Time Has Come

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites