All Pigs Must Die announce new album

Massachusetts-based hardcore/metal band All Pigs Must Die have set Nothing Violates This Nature as the title of their second studio album, which is due for release this summer on Southern Lord Records. The track listing can be viewed here, while the artwork can be viewed above.

Nothing Violates This Nature is the follow-up to All Pigs Must Die’s 2011 debut album God Is War, which was also released on Southern Lord.

1. Chaos Arise
2. Silencer
3. Primitive Fear
4. Bloodlines
5. Of Suffering
6. Holy Plague
7. Aqim Siege
8. Sacred Nothing
9. Faith Eater
10. Articles of Human Weakness

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites