Anchorless Records announce details surrounding 4-way split

A couple of weeks ago we reported on the announcement by Anchorless Records of a four-way split involving Brendan Kelly (Lawrence Arms), Chris Crewswell (The Flatliners), Mike Hale (Gunmoll, In The Red) and Jeff Rowe. We have for you today the album artwork (<———-) as well as a release date!

The 7″ will be released on April 12th and will be available to pre-order in March. Keep checking back for updates on Anchorless’ four-way split series.

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites