Alexisonfire detail upcoming “Dogs Blood” EP

Alexisonfire detail upcoming “Dogs Blood” EP

Canadian rockers Alexisonfire have set a November 2nd, 2010 release date for their upcoming “Dogs Blood” EP, and have also released the album artwork <–there and tracklisting here.

The EP features three vocal tracks and one instrumental. “Dogs Blood” features brand new songs from the band. Guitarist Dallas Green commented,

“They’re completely different-sounding songs and would probably never make it onto a full-length record.”

The band’s most recent release Old Crows/Young Cardinals was released last summer on Vagrant Records.

1. Dog’s Blood

2. Grey

3. Black As Jet

4. Vex

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.