Artistic Integrity Records announces Against Me! tribute album

Artistic Integrity Records announces Against Me! tribute album

Chicago’s Artistic Integrity Records recently announced that they will be releasing a 26 band tribute to Against Me! called An Impression of an Original: A Tribute to Against Me!, on January 1st, 2017.  The label also announced that half of the proceeds will go to Gender Is Over, a clothing company/charity that works to provide support to trans and gender nonconforming people.

You can check out the full list of bands contributing to the comp below, and can hear Cadaver Dogs’ cover of “Mediocrity Gets You Pears” here.

01 The Skulx – T.S.R. (This Shit Rules)
02 The Howl – Problems
03 The Flips – Borne On The FM Waves Of The Heart
04 What Gives – I Still Love You Julie
05 Turnspit – Cliché Guevara
06 Cadaver Dogs – Mediocrity Gets You Pears (The Shaker)
07 Dead Words – Mutiny On The Electronic Bay
08 Closed Mouths – This Is Control
09 Mutts – Black Me Out
10 Free Kittens And Bread – Tonight We’re Gonna Give It 35%
11 Steph Jurgovan of Nervous Passenger – Jordan’s First Choice
12 D.H. Currier – Americans Abroad
13 Steven King – Animal
14 Half Man – Beginning In An Ending
15 The Jeffreys – Unsubstantiated Rumors (Are Good Enough for Me to Base My Life Upon)
16 Thanks Dad – We Laugh At Danger (And Break All The Rules)
17 Dogjaw – Ache With Me
18 Green Beers – Those Anarcho Punks Are Mysterious
19 Jason Douglass Swearingen – One By One
20 Sam Porter – Joy
21 The Please And Thank Yous – Cavalier Eternal
22 Wayne Arms – Baby, I’m An Anarchist
23 Big Deal & The Who Cares? – 8 Full Hours Of Sleep
24 Tom Daily – I Was A Teenage Anarchist
25 David Rokos – Because Of The Shame
26 Sweatertooth – Sink, Florida, Sink

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.