Black Flag detail upcoming album “What The…”

Black Flag detail upcoming album “What The…”

Because Greg Ginn hasn’t done enough to ruin the Black Flag legacy already, it looks like he and his band have officially revealed the tracklisting and (laughably terrible) cover art for their upcoming album What The…, set to be released on November 5th via SST Records.

The 22-song tracklisting for the album, which promises to feature plenty of rad theremin solos, can be found below.

Black Flag “reunited” earlier this year. When they aren’t touring or recording s00per hardcore music, Greg Ginn (one of only two people in the band who were actually in Black Flag before) passes time by failing miserably at suing his former band mates for playing Black Flag’s music better than his own band.


1. My Heart’s Pumping
2. Down in the Dirt
3. Blood and Ashes
4. Now Is the Time
5. Wallow in Despair
6. Slow Your Ass Down
7. It’s so Absurd
8. Shut Up
9. This Is Hell
10. Go Away
11. The Bitter End
12. The Chase
13. I’m Sick
14. It’s Not My Time to Go-Go
15. Lies
16. Get out of My Way
17. Outside
18. No Teeth
19. To Hell and Back
20. Give Me All Your Dough
21. You Gotta Be Joking
22. Off My Shoulders

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.