Serenity Now streaming two new songs

Serenity Now streaming two new songs

In February we reported on a two-song stream from Toronto folk-punk act Serenity Now. Today, the band has made two additional songs available to stream. Check out “Don’t Forget To Breathe” and “Demons” here.

The two songs will appear on the band’s upcoming album, “Worst Hits”, which is due out May 14th. You can check out the album artwork to the left, and head here for a view at the album’s tracklist.

Serenity Now will be playing at Pouzza Fest, which takes in Montreal on May 17, 18 and 19.


1. Centennial Nights
2. Sons
3. Duck, Sally Sparrow!
4. Don’t Forget To Breathe
5. Run Like Children
6. Demons
7. Blinders
8. To Whom It May Concern
9. Figured Out
10. Like This
11. Hold Yer Hearts Acoustic Version (Bonus Track)
12. Stoned Horses (Bonus Track)
13. Run Like Children Acoustic Version (Bonus Track)

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.