August Burns Red announce cover art, track list for “Leveler”

PA metal outfit August Burns Red have released the track listing and cover art for their upcoming album, Leveler. The artwork is over <=== to the left and the track list is here.

The record drops June 21 via Solid State Records. The group’s last studio album was 2009′s Constellations.

Leveler tracks:
1. Empire
2. Internal Cannon
3. Divisions
4. Cutting the Ties
5. Pangaea
6. Carpe Diem
7. 40 Nights
8. Salt & Light
9. Poor Millionaire
10. 1/16/2011
11. Boys of Fall
12. Leveler

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites