August Burns Red reveals details on new album “Found In Far Away Places”

August Burns Red have announced some details on their upcoming full length album.  The album, called Found In Far Away Places, is set to be released on June 30th via Fearless Records.

Check out a teaser video for the new album here.  You can also check out the track list below.

August Burns Red’s last full-length, Rescue & Restore, was released in 2013 through Solid State Records.

Track listing:
1. The Wake
2. Martyr
3. Identity
4. Separating The Seas
5. Ghosts (Featuring Jeremy McKinnon)
6. Majoring In The Minors
7. Everlasting Ending
8. Broken Promises
9. Blackwood
10. Twenty-One Grams
11. Vanguard

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites