August Burns Red stream “Identity”

August Burns Red have released their new track, “Identity”, off the upcoming full length album, Found In Far Away Places. The album is set to be released on June 30th via Fearless Records. You can listen to the new song and check out the track list below.

August Burns Red’s last full length, Rescue & Restore, was released in 2013 through Solid State Records.

Track listing:
1. The Wake
2. Martyr
3. Identity
4. Separating The Seas
5. Ghosts (Featuring Jeremy McKinnon)
6. Majoring In The Minors
7. Everlasting Ending
8. Broken Promises
9. Blackwood
10. Twenty-One Grams
11. Vanguard

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites