Bad Brains reveal track listing for “Into the Future”

Bad Brains have revealed the track listing to their anticipated new studio album Into the Future. Go here to check it out.

Into the Future is due for release on November 20th on Megaforce Records and the follow-up to 2007’s Build a Nation, their first after a 12-year hiatus. Last month, the band streamed the new album’s title track.

1. Into the Future
2. Popcorn
3. We Belong Together
4. Youth of Today
5. RubADub Love
6. Yes I
7. Suck Sess
8. Jah Love
9. Earnest Love
10. Come Down
11. Fun
12. Maybe a Joyful Noise
13. MCA Dub

share on: Comments (4)

Comments 4

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites