Don’t Sleep

Members: Dave Smalley - vocals; Garrett Rothman - bass; Jim Bedorf - drums; Tom McGrath - guitar; Tony Bavaria - guitar Established Date: 2016 Record Label: End Hits Records Bandcamp Link: Listen on Bandcamp

Don’t Sleep is a hardcore band from the East Coast that features Dave Smalley (Dag Nasty, DYS, Down By Law, ALL) and members of The Commercials (Blackout Records), Junction (Art Monk Construction) and Admiral. The band has releases on Mission Two, Reaper Records, and Unity Worldwide Records