Mercy Union

Members: Jared Hart (vocals, guitar); Rocky Catanese (guitar, vocals); Nick Jorgensen (bass) Established Date: 2017 Record Label: Gunner Records Bandcamp Link: Listen on Bandcamp

Mercy Union are a New Jersey rock supergroup of sorts, featuring Jared Hart (The Scandals and his own solo career), Rocky Catanese (Let Me Run, Rocky Catanese and the Chapter) and Nick Jorgensen. They combine an awful lot of influences – particularly those from the 90s rock spectrum – into a sound all their own.