Members: Tyler Cruz - Vocals; Liam Cavanaugh - Drums; Vinny Macias - Rhythm Guitar; David Bloodworthy - Bass; James McFadden - Lead Guitar Established Date: 2019 Record Label: Unsigned

Joliet, IL. “WAYDSB draws inspiration from various  types of music, and the chaotic bullshit that is life. This five piece band has created their own genre. The kick ass mix of Blues, Hard Rock, Punk, Metal and Jazz has collided in the perfect way that is WAYDSB.”