Band Profile

Mission Transmission

Mission Transmission
Hometown: Connecticut Current Label: Unsigned or Unknown Websites: Official Website
Facebook Profile
Twitter Profile
Band Members: Adam Lyman
Brian Dunnigan
Richard Stone
Seth Michalek
Mike Morin

Mission Transmission Bio:

Mission Transmission (MXM) is a rock band from Connecticut founded in January 2012 consisting of vocalist Adam Lyman, guitarist and vocalist Brian Dunnigan, lead guitarist Mike Morin, bassist Seth Michalek, and drummer Rich Stone- friends having crossed musical pasts that developed a sound inspired by bands such as Mayday Parade, Jimmy Eat World, Story of the Year, Yellowcard, and Monty Are I. The group's songs are based on catchy melodies, fast-paced beats, and action-packed riffs that look to capture the ears of a broad audience. On March 1st, 2012 the band released their first single, “We Are Born for This”, which embodies the essence of the band: surpassing life's challenges and driving to make an impact on the music world. This band, lead by their passion for music, intends to hit the ground running. Look for Mission Transmission to release additional new singles and a full self-produced album in early 2012.

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.