Bent Life announces upcoming album

Nebraska hardcore band Bent Life has announced that their new album, Never Asked for Heaven, will drop on August 5th via Bridge Nine Records.  Although Bent Life has been around since 2010, this will be their debut album for Bridge Nine.  You can check out the track listing for the new album below.

The band’s most recent release was a two-song 7″ called Cheat Death on Bad Teeth Recordings.  

Never Asked For Heaven track listing:

1. Introduction
2. Lock
3. Thanks for Nothing
4. Hands of Lead
5. Stab Me
6. Cheat Death
7. Kick
8. Painless
9. War
10. Permanence

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites