Bitter End reveal details for new album “Illusions of Dominance,” stream new song “Sting of Betrayal”

Texas hardcore act Bitter End have revealed the details for their upcoming album, Illusions of Dominance. Check out the tracklisting below.

The band also released a new song from the album, “Sting of Betrayal,” which you can stream here. This is the second song released from the album, the first being “Power and Control,” which can be streamed here in case you missed it.

Illusions of Dominance will be released on June 30th through Deathwish Inc, and will the band’s first album since 2010’s Guilty as Charged.

1.  Power and Control
2.  Truth, Lies, Fear
3.  Realm of Despair
4.  Long Time Gone
5.  The Crushing Madness
6.  Conversations with Death
7.  Sting of Betrayal
8.  Pleasure and Pain
9.  Into the Unknown
10.  No Man’s Land


share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites