Blowfuse release video for new track “Bad Thoughts”

Spanish skate-punk group Blowfuse have released a video for new track “Bad Thoughts”. The song is taken from their upcoming album “Daily Ritual”, out on a plethora of labels around the world on February 8th 2019. The record is out on HFMN Crew (ESP), Long Beach Record Europe (GER/AUS/SW), Morning Wood Records (HOL), Paper + Plastick Records (US), Epidemic Records (ITA), Infected Records (POR), Disconnect Disconnect Records (UK) and Melodic Punk Style (POL).

You can have a watch of the video below.


share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites