Bowling for soup announce live album, UK tour dates

Texas pop punk veterans Bowling for Soup have announced that they will be releasing a live album and DVD on December 7th titled Older, Fatter, Still The Greatest – Live At Brixton.

You can check out the track list as well as some upcoming UK tour dates below.

Bowling for Soup last released Acoustic In A Freakin Church in 2016.

Older, Fatter, Still The Greatest – Live At Brixton Tracklisting:

1 Here Comes Bowling For Soup (Intro)
2 I Don’t Wanna Rock
3 Emily
4 Girl All The Bad Guys Want
5 On And On (About You)
6 Surf Colorado
7 Almost
8 Life After Lisa
9 Where To Begin
10 The Last Rock Show
11 Punk Rock 101
12 Self-Centered
13 The Hard Way
14 The Bitch Song
15 Out The Window
16 Cold Shower Tuesdays
17 Today Is Gonna Be A Great Day (Theme Song To Phineas and Ferb)
18 Running From Your Dad
19 High School Never Ends
20 Scaring Myself
21 Greatest Day
22 Ohio (Come Back To Texas)
23 Star Song
24 1985

UK  Tour Dates:

Tuesday 27th November – Edinburgh – Usher Hall
Wednesday 28th November – Bristol – O2 Academy
Thursday 29th November – Reading – The Hexagon
Friday 30th November – Southampton – O2 Guildhall
Saturday 1st December – Bexhill On Sea – De La Warr Pavillion
Sunday 2nd December – Leicester – O2 Academy
Monday 3rd December – Leeds – O2 Academy

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites