Bowling for Soup announces track list for upcoming acoustic album

Pop-punks Bowling For Soup are gearing up for the release of their new acoustic album, Acoustic in a Freakin’ English Church, on December 16th, and they have now released the track listing for the album.  You can check it out below.

The band will release a DVD of the live release, which was filmed in London’s historic Union Chapel.  You can pick up a copy here.

Track Listing

1 Me With No You
2 Almost
3 A-Hole
4 2113
5 Since We Broke Up
6 The Bitch Song
7 Last Call Casualty
8 Ohio (Come Back To Texas)
9 Emily
10 Two Seater
11 A Friendly Goodbye
12 Envy
13 Goodbye Friend
14 All Figured Out
15 Punk Rock 101
16 A Really Cool Dance Song
17 If You Come Back To Me
18 Turbulence
19 1985

share on: Comments (1)

Comments 1

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites