Brian Fallon details upcoming album ‘Painkillers’, launches pre-orders and shares snippet of new song “Nobody Wins”

Brian Fallon (Who you probably know from The Gaslight AnthemThe Horrible Crowes, and/or Molly and the Zombies) has released some details regarding his upcoming solo LP, Painkillers. You can check out the album art, the track list, and a clip from a new song titled “Nobody Wins” below.

Fallon also launched pre-order bundles for Painkillers, all of which you can find here. He previously released a stream of a new song titled “A Wonderful Life,” which you can listen to here.

Painkillers will be released on March 11, 2016 through Island Records.

1. A Wonderful Life
2. Painkillers
3. Among Other Foolish Things
4. Smoke
5. Steve McQueen
6. Nobody Wins
7. Rosemary
8. Red Lights
9. Long Drives
10. Honey Magnolia
11. Mojo Hand
12. Open All Night

Mary, The Blues*
Digging in the Dirt*

*Exclusive pre-order bundle bonus tracks

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites