Bring Me The Horizon releasing a compilation album of their Epitaph Records years

British metalcore act Bring Me the Horizon have announced they will be releasing a compilation record gathering the best tracks of the band’s first five releases. You can find the tracklist below.

Bring Me the Horizon 2004-2013 is set to be released on November 24th via Epitaph Records, with a vinyl release planned for February 9th, 2018. The five releases, spanning their history with Epitaph, are 2004 EP This Is What The Edge Of Your Seat Was Made For, 2006 debut album Count Your Blessings, 2008’s Suicide Season, 2010’s There Is a Hell, Believe Me I’ve Seen It. There Is a Heaven, Let’s Keep It a Secret, and finally 2013’s Sempiternal.


Bring Me the Horizon 2004 – 2013 tracklisting:

1. Traitors Never Play Hang-man (This Is What The Edge Of Your Seat Was Made For)
2. Pray for Plagues (Count Your Blessings)
3. Diamonds Aren’t Forever (Suicide Season)
4. The Sadness Will Never End (Suicide Season)
5. Chelsea Smile (Suicide Season)
6. The Comedown (Suicide Season)
7. Blessed with a Curse (There is a Hell…)
8. It Never Ends (There is a Hell…)
9. Don’t Go (There is a Hell…)
10. Crucify Me (There is a Hell…)
11. Shadow Moses (Sempiternal)
12. Go to Hell, For Heaven’s Sake (Sempiternal)
13. Can You Feel My Heart (Sempiternal)
14. Sleepwalking (Sempiternal)
15. Antivist (Sempiternal)

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites