Caskitt announce new LP “Old Fires New Frontier,” release video for first single

San Diego punks Caskitt have announced they will be releasing a new album titled Old Fires New Frontier on September 16th through La Escalera Records and FtLP Records.

The band also premiered a music video for the LP’s first single “Blinders,” which you can check out below.

We’ll keep you posted as more details on Old Fires New Frontier come to light. Caskitt last released This Machine Kills Sadness in March, 2015.

Old Fires New Frontier tracklist:

1. Blinders
2. Old Fires New Frontier
3. Serendipity City
4. Hang My Head
5. Crimes
6. Short Shorts
7. Someone, Somewhere
8. Niemollers’s Regret
9. Empty Chairs
10. Villains
11. Devil In The Moonlight

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites