Chiodos release details of new album – “Devil”; debut video for “Ole Fishlips Is Dead Now”

Chiodos are releasing full details about their upcoming new album, entitled Devil, which is due out on April 1st via Razor & Tie / drk/lght records.

You can check out a video for the third track on the album, “Ole Fishlips Is Dead Now,” below. The full tracklisting for Devil is also below.

This will be the first album from Chiodos since 2010’s Illuminaudio, and the first since adding former Fall Of Troy frontman Thomas Erak.

Devil will also be the first Chiodos album with Chris Owens on vocals since 2007’s Bone Palace Buffet.


Tracklisting for Devil

1.) U.G. Introduction

2.) We’re Talking About Practice

3.) Ole Fishlips Is Dead Now

4.) Why The Munsters Matter

5.) 3 AM

6.) Sunny Days & Hand Grenades

7.) Duct Tape

8.) Behvis Bullock

9.) Looking For A Tornado

10.) Expensive Conversations In Cheap Motels

11.) I’m Awkward & Unusual

12.) Under Your Halo

13.) I Am Everything That’s Normal

share on: Comments (4)

Comments 4

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites