Choking Victim announce more reunion shows

Early last month, it was announced Choking Victim would be reuniting for a show in Brooklyn, NY, on October 30th. The band has since announced a few more reunion shows in Arizona, Colorado, and California.

Check out the tour dates below to see if they’re stopping near you.

Choking Victim’s lineup for these reunion shows will feature frontman Scott “Stza” Sturgeon, bassist Alec Baillie, and drummer Skwert. They’ll be playing Crack Rock Steady, Squatta’s Paradise, and No Gods, No Managers in their entirety.


Choking Victim reunion shows:

Sunday, October 30th – Brooklyn, NY – Warsaw
Thursday, November 10th – Mesa, AZ – Nile Theatre
Friday, November 11th – Denver, CO – Gothic Theatre
Sunday, November 13th – Santa Ana, CA – Observatory
Monday, November 14th – Oakland Metro, CA – Operahouse

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites