Chris Farren announces new solo album “Can’t Die,” releases music video for single

Chris Farren (Fake ProblemsAntarctigo Vespucci, etc.) has announced he will be releasing a new solo album titled Can’t Die on September 2nd through SideOneDummy Records. Additionally, he has released a music video for the LP’s first single “Say U Want Me.”

You can check out the music video alongside the album’s tracklist and cover art below. Once you’ve done that, head over here to pre-order Can’t Die.

Farren last released a 7″ titled Where U Are in April of 2015.

Can’t Die tracklist:

1. Can’t Die
2. Human Being
3. Brighter
4. To Insecurity and Beyond
5. Say U Want Me
6. Still Beating
7. I’m Not You
8. Flowers
9. Everything’s My Fault
10. Don’t Be Cruel (To Yrself)
11. Until I Can See The Light

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites