Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! to release deluxe version of “Pardon My French”

French easycore band Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! have announced that they will be releasing a deluxe edition of their album “Pardon My French” on June 17th through Fearless Records.

The album will feature three previously unreleased tracks and an acoustic rendition of “Taking Chances.” You can check out the track list for the record below.



1. Restart
2. Taking Chances
3. Bipolar Mind
4. Haters Gonna Hate
5. The Progression of Regression
6. Pardon My French
7. Between Your Lines
8. I Am Nothing Like You
9. Reasons To Turn Back
10. So Close and Yet So Far
11. Miles and Decibels
12. The Best Is Yet To Come
13. Good For You
14. Insanity
15. Kids
16. Taking Chances (Acoustic Version)

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites